Matthias Abeln

Geschäftsführung

Minda Delvis GmbH
Prinz-Ludwig-Straße 11 • D-93055 Regensburg
T +49-151-14052860
E matthias.abeln@delvis.de

Mario Wanninger

Geschäftsführung

Minda Delvis GmbH
Prinz-Ludwig-Straße 11 • 93055 Regensburg
T +49-941-60095-830
E mario.wanninger@delvis.de

Mario Wanninger

Geschäftsführung

Minda Delvis GmbH
Prinz-Ludwig-Straße 11 • 93055 Regensburg
T +49-941-60095-830
E mario.wanninger@delvis.de

Florian Scherer

Prokurist

DELVIS products GmbH
Prinz-Ludwig-Straße 11 • 93055 Regensburg
T +49 941 600 95 829
E  florian.scherer@delvis.de

Bernd Kettlein

Business Development Manager

DELVIS solutions GmbH
Am Nordbahnhof 18 • 85049 Ingolstadt
T +49-171-9982027
E bernd.kettlein@delvis.de

Bernd Kettlein

Business Development Manager

DELVIS solutions GmbH
Am Nordbahnhof 18 • 85049 Ingolstadt
T +49-171-9982027
E bernd.kettlein@delvis.de

Kai-Uwe Altekruse

Standortleiter Osnabrück

Minda Delvis GmbH
Gewerbepark 5 a • 49143 Bissendorf
T +49-151-18206233
E  kai-uwe.altekruse@delvis.de

Bernd Merz

Standortleiter Reutlingen

Minda Delvis GmbH
Am Heilbrunnen 47 • 72766 Reutlingen
T +49-7121-909759-15
E bernd.merz@delvis.de

Bernd Merz

Standortleiter Reutlingen

Minda Delvis GmbH
Am Heilbrunnen 47 • 72766 Reutlingen
T +49-7121-909759-15
E bernd.merz@delvis.de

Matthias Abeln

Standortleiter Wolfsburg

Minda Delvis GmbH
Wolfsburger Landstraße 6a • 38442 Wolfsburg
T +49-151-14052860
E matthias.abeln@delvis.de

Claus Werner

Standortleiter Ingolstadt

DELVIS solutions GmbH
Am Nordbahnhof 18 • 85049 Ingolstadt
T +49 841 9316 465 0
E  claus.werner@delvis.de

Claus Werner

Standortleiter Ingolstadt

DELVIS solutions GmbH
Am Nordbahnhof 18 • 85049 Ingolstadt
T +49 841 9316 465 0
E  claus.werner@delvis.de

Janine MacDonald

Sales / Vertrieb

Minda Delvis GmbH
Prinz-Ludwig-Straße 11 • 93055 Regensburg
T +49-171-5621742
E janine.macdonald@delvis.de

Andrea Lausser

kaufmännische Leitung

Minda Delvis GmbH
Prinz-Ludwig-Straße 11 • 93055 Regensburg
T +49 941 600 95 869
E  andrea.lausser@delvis.de

Andrea Lausser

kaufmännische Leitung

Minda Delvis GmbH
Prinz-Ludwig-Straße 11 • 93055 Regensburg
T +49 941 600 95 869
E  andrea.lausser@delvis.de