Matthias Abeln

Geschäftsführung

DELVIS GmbH
Am Heilbrunnen 47 • 72766 Reutlingen
T +49-151-14052860
E matthias.abeln@delvis.de

Mario Wanninger

Geschäftsführung

DELVIS GmbH
Prinz-Ludwig-Straße 11 • 93055 Regensburg
T +49-941-60095-830
E mario.wanninger@delvis.de

Mario Wanninger

Geschäftsführung

DELVIS GmbH
Prinz-Ludwig-Straße 11 • 93055 Regensburg
T +49-941-60095-830
E mario.wanninger@delvis.de

Florian Scherer

Prokurist

DELVIS products GmbH
Prinz-Ludwig-Straße 11 • 93055 Regensburg
T +49 941 600 95 829
E  florian.scherer@delvis.de

Bernd Kettlein

Business Development Manager

DELVIS solutions GmbH
Am Nordbahnhof 18 • 85049 Ingolstadt
T +49-171-9982027
E bernd.kettlein@delvis.de

Bernd Kettlein

Business Development Manager

DELVIS solutions GmbH
Am Nordbahnhof 18 • 85049 Ingolstadt
T +49-171-9982027
E bernd.kettlein@delvis.de

Kai-Uwe Altekruse

Standortleiter Osnabrück

DELVIS GmbH
Gewerbepark 5 a • 49143 Bissendorf
T +49-151-18206233
E  kai-uwe.altekruse@delvis.de

Bernd Merz

Standortleiter Reutlingen

DELVIS GmbH
Am Heilbrunnen 47 • 72766 Reutlingen
T +49-7121-909759-15
E bernd.merz@delvis.de

Bernd Merz

Standortleiter Reutlingen

DELVIS GmbH
Am Heilbrunnen 47 • 72766 Reutlingen
T +49-7121-909759-15
E bernd.merz@delvis.de

Björn Ligmann

Standortleiter Wolfsburg

DELVIS GmbH
Brandgehaege 28 • 38444 Wolfsburg
T +49 5308 521003 30
E  bjoern.ligmann@delvis.de

Harald Schaffler

Standortleiter München

DELVIS GmbH
Leopoldstraße 256 • 80807 München
T +49 151 42568380
E harald.schaffler@delvis.de

Harald Schaffler

Standortleiter München

DELVIS GmbH
Leopoldstraße 256 • 80807 München
T +49 151 42568380
E harald.schaffler@delvis.de

Claus Werner

Standortleiter Ingolstadt

DELVIS solutions GmbH
Am Nordbahnhof 18 • 85049 Ingolstadt
T +49 841 9316 465 0
E  claus.werner@delvis.de

Andrea Lausser

kaufmännische Leitung

DELVIS GmbH
Prinz-Ludwig-Straße 11 • 93055 Regensburg
T +49 941 600 95 869
E  andrea.lausser@delvis.de

Andrea Lausser

kaufmännische Leitung

DELVIS GmbH
Prinz-Ludwig-Straße 11 • 93055 Regensburg
T +49 941 600 95 869
E  andrea.lausser@delvis.de

Anne Klüngler

HR Referentin

DELVIS GmbH
Prinz-Ludwig-Straße 11 • 93055 Regensburg
T +49-941-60095-834
E anne.kluengler@delvis.de

Laura Draht

HR Recruiting Manager

DELVIS GmbH
Am Nordbahnhof 18 • 85049 Ingolstadt
T +49 175 410 9782
laura.draht@delvis.de

Laura Draht

HR Recruiting Manager

DELVIS GmbH
Am Nordbahnhof 18 • 85049 Ingolstadt
T +49 175 410 9782
E laura.draht@delvis.de

Julia Mehlow

HR Referentin

DELVIS GmbH
Brandgehaege 28 • 38444 Wolfsburg
T +49 5308-52100380
julia.mehlow@delvis.de