Matthias Abeln

management

DELVIS GmbH
Am Heilbrunnen 47 • 72766 Reutlingen
p +49-151-14052860
e matthias.abeln@delvis.de

Mario Wanninger

management

DELVIS GmbH
Prinz-Ludwig-Straße 11 • 93055 Regensburg
p +49-941-60095-830
e mario.wanninger@delvis.de

Mario Wanninger

management

DELVIS GmbH
Prinz-Ludwig-Straße 11 • 93055 Regensburg
p+49-941-60095-830
e mario.wanninger@delvis.de

Florian Scherer

authorized officer

DELVIS products GmbH
Prinz-Ludwig-Straße 11 • 93055 Regensburg
p +49 941 600 95 829
e  florian.scherer@delvis.de

Bernd Kettlein

business development manager

DELVIS solutions GmbH
Am Nordbahnhof 18 • 85049 Ingolstadt
p +49-171-9982027
e bernd.kettlein@delvis.de

Bernd Kettlein

business development manager

DELVIS solutions GmbH
Am Nordbahnhof 18 • 85049 Ingolstadt
p +49-171-9982027
e bernd.kettlein@delvis.de

Kai-Uwe Altekruse

location manager Osnabrück

DELVIS GmbH
Gewerbepark 5 a • 49143 Bissendorf
p +49-151-18206233
e  kai-uwe.altekruse@delvis.de

Bernd Merz

location manager Reutlingen

DELVIS GmbH
Am Heilbrunnen 47 • 72766 Reutlingen
p +49-7121-909759-15
e bernd.merz@delvis.de

Bernd Merz

location manager Reutlingen

DELVIS GmbH
Am Heilbrunnen 47 • 72766 Reutlingen
p +49-7121-909759-15
e bernd.merz@delvis.de

Knut Müller-Li

location manager Wolfsburg

DELVIS GmbH
Brandgehaege 28 • 38444 Wolfsburg
p +49 (0) 5308 52100 330
e knut.mueller-li@delvis.de

Claus Werner

location manager Ingolstadt

DELVIS solutions GmbH
Am Nordbahnhof 18 • 85049 Ingolstadt
p +49 841 9316 465 0
e  claus.werner@delvis.de

Claus Werner

location manager Ingolstadt

DELVIS solutions GmbH
Am Nordbahnhof 18 • 85049 Ingolstadt
p +49 841 9316 465 0
e  claus.werner@delvis.de

Janine MacDonald

Sales

DELVIS GmbH
Titan Business Centre • 2 Spartan Cl
Royal Leamington Spa • Warwick CV34 6RR
United Kingdom
p +49-171-5621742
e janine.macdonald@delvis.de

Andrea Lausser

commercial manager

DELVIS GmbH
Prinz-Ludwig-Straße 11 • 93055 Regensburg
p +49 941 600 95 869
e  andrea.lausser@delvis.de

Andrea Lausser

commercial manager

DELVIS GmbH
Prinz-Ludwig-Straße 11 • 93055 Regensburg
p +49 941 600 95 869
e  andrea.lausser@delvis.de

Laura Draht

HR recruiting manager

DELVIS GmbH
Am Nordbahnhof 18 • 85049 Ingolstadt
p +49 175 410 9782
laura.draht@delvis.de