Matthias Abeln

management

DELVIS GmbH
Am Heilbrunnen 47 • 72766 Reutlingen
p +49-151-14052860
e matthias.abeln@delvis.de

Mario Wanninger

management

DELVIS GmbH
Prinz-Ludwig-Straße 11 • 93055 Regensburg
p +49-941-60095-830
e mario.wanninger@delvis.de

Mario Wanninger

management

DELVIS GmbH
Prinz-Ludwig-Straße 11 • 93055 Regensburg
p+49-941-60095-830
e mario.wanninger@delvis.de

Florian Scherer

authorized officer

DELVIS products GmbH
Prinz-Ludwig-Straße 11 • 93055 Regensburg
p +49 941 600 95 829
e  florian.scherer@delvis.de

Bernd Kettlein

business development manager

DELVIS solutions GmbH
Am Nordbahnhof 18 • 85049 Ingolstadt
p +49-171-9982027
e bernd.kettlein@delvis.de

Bernd Kettlein

business development manager

DELVIS solutions GmbH
Am Nordbahnhof 18 • 85049 Ingolstadt
p +49-171-9982027
e bernd.kettlein@delvis.de

Kai-Uwe Altekruse

location manager Osnabrück

DELVIS GmbH
Gewerbepark 5 a • 49143 Bissendorf
p +49-151-18206233
e  kai-uwe.altekruse@delvis.de

Bernd Merz

location manager Reutlingen

DELVIS GmbH
Am Heilbrunnen 47 • 72766 Reutlingen
p +49-7121-909759-15
e bernd.merz@delvis.de

Bernd Merz

location manager Reutlingen

DELVIS GmbH
Am Heilbrunnen 47 • 72766 Reutlingen
p +49-7121-909759-15
e bernd.merz@delvis.de

Björn Ligmann

location manager Wolfsburg

DELVIS GmbH
Brandgehaege 28 • 38444 Wolfsburg
p +49 5308 521003 30
e  bjoern.ligmann@delvis.de

Harald Schaffler

location manager München

DELVIS GmbH
Leopoldstraße 256 • 80807 München
p +49 151 42568380
e harald.schaffler@delvis.de

Harald Schaffler

location manager München

DELVIS GmbH
Leopoldstraße 256 • 80807 München
p +49 151 42568380
e harald.schaffler@delvis.de

Claus Werner

location manager Ingolstadt

DELVIS solutions GmbH
Am Nordbahnhof 18 • 85049 Ingolstadt
p +49 841 9316 465 0
e  claus.werner@delvis.de

Andrea Lausser

commercial manager

DELVIS GmbH
Prinz-Ludwig-Straße 11 • 93055 Regensburg
p +49 941 600 95 869
e  andrea.lausser@delvis.de

Andrea Lausser

commercial manager

DELVIS GmbH
Prinz-Ludwig-Straße 11 • 93055 Regensburg
p +49 941 600 95 869
e  andrea.lausser@delvis.de

Anne Klüngler

personnel / administration

DELVIS GmbH
Prinz-Ludwig-Straße 11 • 93055 Regensburg
p +49-941-60095-834
e anne.kluengler@delvis.de

Laura Draht

HR recruiting manager

DELVIS GmbH
Am Nordbahnhof 18 • 85049 Ingolstadt
p +49 175 410 9782
laura.draht@delvis.de

Laura Draht

HR recruiting manager

DELVIS GmbH
Am Nordbahnhof 18 • 85049 Ingolstadt
p +49 175 410 9782
laura.draht@delvis.de

Julia Mehlow

HR Referentin

DELVIS GmbH
Brandgehaege 28 • 38444 Wolfsburg
p +49 5308-52100380
julia.mehlow@delvis.de